Feeling: DECIDED

Another one of those feelings!
Oh My Gosh! You can’t imagine how excited I am. Having an idea of a possible future, I am excited. And even though I’m happy about it, I am still trying to formulate some sort of mind blowing reason as to why this is the choice I will make, and yes I said WILL. I am too excited for now there is clarity and man that feeling is blissful. I just want to put explanations marks in my reality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That’s how I feel
!
So happy
!
And now I am ready
!
I can feel it
!
I have decided!
!
There is time to catch up
!
There is time
!
Now I feel there is time
!
Time that shall not be wasted
!
Ready
!
Set
!
GO
!

I have decided what I want to major in
I have decided what I want to study
I have decided which struggle of school I want to endure
I want to see what my threshold holds for this major
I want to explore it
I want to
Yes I want to
I want to make love with MATHEMATICS
And then I want to just jizz on students when I am continuously fulfilled in my future as some sort of professor!

Leave a Reply

