Anonymous complaints

I am struggling with my classes but everything else in my life is pretty okay but I have surrounded myself with school and it eats me up inside. I don’t know what to do anymore. I cant continue like this.

I need some advise but I’m scared of being judged.

They say sticks and stones may break my bones but words can never hurt you.

LIES and I’m serious, and I use as an example when my bf and I broke up. the first thing that ached me was the words that was delivered because I knew we were headed down that road it was the words that finalized it. THE WORDS.

I am young and I know that there is much more to live, learn and explore in this life so I’m not too stressed but I feel the “system” of our life of society has rendered our minds to think that without it one is nothing and I’m sick and tired of trying to live up to that standard but what do I keep doing. Try to live up to it.

I’m a contradiction and it sucks but I would like to call it conscious brainwashing. A paradox that’s what it is.

Leave a Reply

