I want you

So there is this guy I like but we are on the total opposite of the academic spectrum. I’m in the middle of my undergrad and he is in the middle of his PhD.
Also he is really experienced and I don’t think I am
Plus he in a different country.
I really like him and I feel like there is potential for an us but I know I’m kind of scared and I think He might also be scared.
But how do you forget someone like that?
He was prolly too perfect in my eyes. And I need to see some flaws before it sucks
Off to bed I think I’m done blabbering about this guy now…

Right now I hope our friendship is strong

Leave a Reply

