Ryan

Funny
Confident
Helpful
Team player
Interesting
Smart
Young at heart
Innocent
Meeting him made me happy because he is an engineer major and I understand him
He loves his major and I love when people do what they love! Makes me know that they will work their hardest and best and make a difference from the depths of their heart.
Never a dull moment
Always intrigued to learn something new
Patient
Helped me clean up today (wed)

That’s just some of it.

But after living with 20 people for a week this is what I’ve learned about this Dude. He is RAD!!!

-CB

Leave a Reply

