She says she wants to talk…

 

Eeerrrkkkkzzzz *pull brakes*

That’s all I heard when she said that 
 
Now I’m a bit worried as to what she wants to talk about haha <- laughing that’s a sign I am really nervous. Omg it’s about to happen but how soon, nooooo too fast, what to do?!?!?! *pulls on hair*
 
Shit shit shit shit shit 
Fudge fudge fudge!!! 
 
Omg I’m going crazy inside. There goes the pain inside my body again. Fudge!shit man 
 
What do I do now?!?!?! 
 
The topics are pretty much everything I fear: 
Grades 
Transferring 
Work 
What’s on my mind 
My future  
The present 
Leave a Reply

