No reason to read my blog

The title says it all, there is no reason to read my blogs because I only use it as an outlet for my feelings and it help to keep calm. So I kept a daily journal well i tried to over the summer and I am going to post them here daily or whenever, some reading I hope someone will enjoy.

Most of those days were just work and boring others were only a little interesting but to me I just like living behind this blog it keeps me alive even though

one day I will have to face the music and

I will salsa and tango and just move my hips for the beat will drive me crazy and

I will show my bachata skills when I find love and

Simmer with r&b when my heart is broken.

I will go head bang to the heavy metal when I want to punch that one person who pissed me the F off and

I will live in my own music studio making my own music video.

ONE LOVE keeping it real 

Leave a Reply

