Summer 2013 Day 2

May 17
 
Friday I had brunch with Mm, she is awesome but I feel that we are two very depressed people who feed on each other depression instead of making it any better. Anyways then I went to work until 5, work was such a drag. After work Big V, A and I went to bonchon for happy hour and then we got busted because there was someone who Big V knew there therefore her fake ID would not work. I had a beer while we watch the football game, madrid vs madrid. We then went to buffalo wild wings, where the guy didn’t even ask for ID, but we had fun then I rushed off for swimming was late and missed them. Anyway went home and called it a night.
Leave a Reply

