OP

not OP like in some forums, lol 

______

Open or closed

Who cares?

BUT that’s my question… 

 

Opened my heart once more 

But keeping closed the hidden doors

Fragile and cold they are

I cannot hold on anymore

 

I thought our love was deep

But I was wrong 

Its like the waves that wash up on the sand 

No depth then back to the ocean they flow 

No care in this world they hold

 

With this constant flow 

The bounds we know 

Are limitless to how much we bestow

 

Left in a drone

With answers unknown 

Not making sense of this nod

Leave a Reply

