A ‘To-do List’ I dug up since 2012

The List:

  • Go to Bali
  • Ride an elephant
  • Have sex in a moving mode of transportation 😀
  • Hav a pet snake, not forever
  • Cook fancy dinner for my “husband”
  • Have a boy and girl child
  • Go bungee jumping
  • Go skydiving DONE
  • Scream bomb in a plane
  • Go hiking in the rain forest
  • Go to Australia
  • Go to Germany
  • Play water polo in Hungary
  • Castrate a rapist
  • Smack the s@%& out of someone who abuses another for no plausible reason
  • Help some homeless child to get an education
  • Help an addict to realize they can do without
  • Model somewhere EH
  • Go to Hawaii
  • Surf on some gnarly waves!
  • Skateboard for real
  • Get a tattoo* I’M A SCAREDY CAT 
  • Colour my hair DONE
  • Go up in a hot air balloon
  • Learn to dance on a pole DONE
  • Own a secret bed room for sex with mirros everywhere n draws of sex toys etc 🙂
  • Give back to all those who helped in my growth as an adult CONTINUOUS PROCESS
  • Take care of my mother when I start working
  • Volunteer in another country that’s has some sufferation
  • Maybe join the peace core
  • Have my own enterprize
  • Learn to ride a motor cycle
  • Go rock climbing
  • Try handgliding
  • Start a fire from scratch
  • Be my sister’s best friend  THINK I HAVE SOMEWHAT ACCOMPLISHED THIS LOL
  • Learn to belly dance
Leave a Reply

