Sex vs. Morals

I love sex!

BUT

Since I have been single I have not been getting any. Reason being that my morals go against sleeping around, however I had my first hook up about 2 weeks ago and it was a FAIL, not on my end. He just could not get it up and it was embarrassing. Anyhow I think maybe it is a sign that I should just wait until the next one comes around. BUT it is so hard. I do not masturbate soo I just think about it all the time UGH

#VentingAboutNotGettingAnySex

#VeryPersonalPublicBlog

Other than my morals I think it is just a health hazards having sex with too many people and also the risk of pregnancy is such a scare. I think it might be better to wait, maybe.

#RiskyBusiness

#NotSeriousDecisions

 

Leave a Reply

