Been A-While Since I Wrote

d

My first big heart break triggered this start of my blog.

I care not who read it and I still do not, because I realize that sometimes all we need to feel better about something is to let it out. Talking to walls may work, but typing and posting it is an action that makes the moment ‘real’.

I must admit that at some point I thought my blog would take off, but even I stopped writing when things got better.

And things really did get better. I earned my B.S. in Applied Mathematics in May 2016 and to this day I am still amazed. I did it, I did not do it alone, but I finished the race and  my name is on that diploma with many others below it.

I am here again because of a bad trigger, but I smile as I write this post! Life has its ups and downs. Right now is a down, but I take this down with a grddain of salt, because I know will make it through.
I am now in  masters program and looking forward to paving a path for myself that I will call my own and be able to walk an independent road one day soon!

 

-C3B

Leave a Reply

